Deacon Elections will be held

Sunday, November, 13th!

Here are the Deacon Nominees for 2017-2019:

Sharon Cole

Ed Geer                              

Michael Horne                    

Kay Justice   

George Nettles               

Rick Slade

Wes Tate

Click here to learn about the Deacon Characteristics:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: